LISTEN NOW: WBBM Newsradio Good Neighbor Radiothon | Donate To Benefit Chicago's Salvation Army
Text WBBM to 80888 to make a $10 donation or call 1-844-361-8400

Lebron earns second consecutive MVP award

lebron Lebron earns second consecutive MVP awardLebron James won the NBA’s MVP award for the second consecutive year.  There was not much disagreement among voters in selecting James for the award.  He earned 116 of a possible 123 first-place votes.  James averaged 29.7 points, 8.6 assists and 7.3 rebounds and led the Cavs to 61 regular season wins.

Kevin Durant of the Oklahoma City Thunder finished second in the MVP voting, earning four first-place votes.

More From CBS Chicago

News Via Email
Podcast Network

Listen Live