CBS 2 Chicago wbbm7801059 670 The Score

Latest

Blackhawks Slated for 13 National TV Appearances

Jonathan Toews, Jimmy Howard

Jonathan Toews, Jimmy Howard (AP Photo/Rick Osentoski)

Blackhawks Central
Shop for Hawks Cup Gear Buy Blackhawks Tickets NHL Scoreboard NHL Standings Team STATS Team Schedule Team Roster Team Injuries

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up
Don't Miss This

(CBS) The NHL announced its national television schedule for the 2011-12 season Thursday and the Blackhawks are slated to appear in 13 games on either NBC or Versus.

Those games include:

Mon, Dec. 5 vs. Phoenix at 7 p.m. on Versus

Wed, Dec. 14 at Minnesota at 6:30 p.m. on Versus

Tue, Dec. 20 at Pittsburgh at 6:30 p.m. on Versus

Sun, Jan. 8 vs. Detroit at 6:30 p.m. on Versus

Sat, Jan. 14 at Detroit at 11:30 a.m. on NBC

Wed, Jan. 18 vs. Buffal0 at 6:30 p.m. on Versus

Sun, Feb. 19 vs. St. Louis Blues at 2 p.m. on NBC

Tue, Feb. 21 vs. Detroit at 7 p.m. on Versus (and locally on CSN)

Sun, Feb. 26 at Anaheim at 6 p.m. on Versus

Sun, March 11 vs. Los Angeles at 6 p.m. on Versus or NBC

Sun, March 18 vs. Capitals at 6 p.m. on Versus or NBC

Sun, March 25 vs. Nashville at 6:30 p.m. on Versus or NBC

Sat, April 7 at Detroit at 3 p.m. on Versus or NBC