2012 Masters Pairings And Tee Times

View Comments
The Masters flag blows in the wind. (Photo by Streeter Lecka/Getty Images)

The Masters flag blows in the wind. (Photo by Streeter Lecka/Getty Images)

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up
Featured & Trending:

(CBS) Here are the tee times for the second round of the Masters.

The annual major tournament began Thursday morning in Augusta, Ga. Below are the pairings and tee for Friday (all times Central):

6:50 a.m.: Scott Verplank, Sean O’Hair, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano

7:01 a.m.: Mark O’Meara, Chez Reavie, Martin Laird

7:12 a.m.: Sandy Lyle, Simon Dyson, a-Corbin Mills

7:23 a.m.: Ian Woosnam, Edoardo Molinari, Kevin Chappell

7:34 a.m.: Louis Oosthuizen, Mark Wilson, Graeme McDowell

7:45 a.m.: Zach Johnson, Ian Poulter, a-Patrick Cantlay

7:56 a.m.: Kevin Na, Fredrik Jacobson, Ben Crane

8:07 a.m.: John Senden, Jonathan Byrd, Paul Casey

8:18 a.m.: Bernhard Langer, Jason Dufner, Charles Howell III

8:29 a.m.: Mike Weir, Brandt Snedeker, Webb Simpson

8:40 a.m.: Vijay Singh, Lee Westwood, Jim Furyk

9:02 a.m.: Thomas Bjorn, Scott Stallings, Rory Sabbatini

9:13 a.m.: Fred Couples, Darren Clarke, Ryo Ishikawa

9:24 a.m.: David Toms, KJ Choi, Sergio Garcia

9:35 a.m.: Angel Cabrera, Rory McIlroy, Bubba Watson

9:46 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Hunter Mahan, Peter Hanson

9:57 a.m.: Craig Stadler, Brendan Steele, Tim Clark

10:08 a.m.: Jose Maria Olazabal, Robert Garrigus, a-Randal Lewis

10:19 a.m.: Larry Mize, Paul Lawrie, Anders Hansen

10:30 a.m.: Ross Fisher, Ryan Palmer, Harrison Frazar

10:41 a.m.: Ben Crenshaw, Robert Karlsson, a-Bryden Macpherson

10:52 a.m.: Adam Scott, Bo Van Pelt, Martin Kaymer

11:14 a.m.: Steve Stricker, Padraig Harrington, Stewart Cink

11:25 a.m.: Aaron Baddeley, Kim Kyung-tae, Lucas Glover

11:36 a.m.: Kyle Stanley, Jason Day, Bill Haas

11:47 a.m.: Trevor Immelman, Rickie Fowler, Justin Rose

11:58 a.m.: Tom Watson, Johnson Wagner, a-Hideki Matsuyama

12:09 p.m.: Matt Kuchar, Geoff Ogilvy, Yang Yong-eun

12:20 p.m.: Gary Woodland, Henrik Stenson, Alvaro Quiros

12:31 p.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Keegan Bradley, a-Kelly Kraft

12:42 p.m.: Tiger Woods, Miguel Angel Jimenez, Sang-moon Bae

12:53 p.m.: Luke Donald, Francesco Molinari, Nick Watney

View Comments