NCAA Tournament Brackets Released

(CBS) — The NCAA released its tournament bracket Sunday, with Louisville, Kansas, Indiana and Gonzaga getting the number one seeds.

Illinois got the seven seed in the East Regional and will take on the 10 seed Colorado.

Notre Dame got the seven seed in the West Regional and will take on Iowa State.

From the Big Ten, Ohio State received a two seed, Michigan State a three seed, Michigan a four seed, Wisconsin a five seed and Minnesota an 11 seed.

Click here to view the entire bracket.


More From CBS Chicago

Daily Weather Reports Delivered To You!SIGN UP NOW: Get daily weather reports every morning from meteorologist Steve Baskerville!
CBS Sports Radio RoundupGet your latest sports talk from across the country.

Listen Live