MILWAUKEE (CBS) — The Chicago White Sox announced six roster moves and set their Opening Day Roster after their game against the Milwaukee Brewers.

Right-handed pitcher Brian Omogrosse was optioned to Class AAA Charlotte. Catcher Bryan Anderson, infielders Josh Bell and Steve Tolleson, and right-handed pitches Jeff Gray and Ramon Tronscoso were reassigned to minor league camp.

With the moves, the White Sox Opening Day roster will include 12 pitchers, two catchers, seven infielders and four outfielders.

The White Sox Opening Day Roster will be:

Pitchers: Dylan Axelrod, Jesse Crain, Gavin Floyd, Nate Jones, Matt Lindstrom, Jake Peavy, Jose Quintanta, Addison Reed, Chris Sale, Hector Santiago, Matt Thornton and Donnie Veal.

Catchers: Tyler Flowers and Hector Gimenez.

Infielders: Gordon Beckham Adam Dunn, Conor Gillaspie, Jeff Keppinger, Paul Konerko, Alexei Ramirez and Angel Sanchez.

Outfielders: Alejandro De Aza, Alex Rios, Dayan Viciedo and Dewayne Wise.

Watch & Listen LIVE