List Of Masters Pairings, Tee Times

Phil Mickelson. (Getty Images)

Phil Mickelson. (Getty Images)

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up

(CBS) The 2014 Masters tee times and pairings have been released. Here’s a look at the first two days.

**All times are listed as Eastern.**


7:45 a.m.: Stewart Cink and Tim Clark

7:56 a.m.: Ian Woosnam, John Huh, and Kevin Stadler

8:07 a.m.: Ben Crenshaw, YE Yahg, and Jonas Blixt

8:18 a.m.: Mark O’Meara, Steven Bowditch, and Jordan Niebrugge

8:29 a.m.: John Senden, Boo Weekley, and David Lynn

8:40 a.m.: Craig Stadler, Scott Stallings, and Martin Kaymer

8:51 a.m.: Tom Watson, Billy Horschel, and Brendon de Jonge

9:02 a.m.: Mike Weir, Matt Every, and Roberto Castro

9:13 a.m.: Angel Cabrera, Gary Woodland, and Ian Poulter

9:24 a.m.: Fred Couples, Webb Simpson, and Chang-woo Lee

9:35 a.m.: Graeme McDowell, Rickie Fowler, and Jimmy Walker

9:57 a.m.: Zach Johnson, KJ Choi, and Steve Stricker

10:08 a.m.: Miguel Angel Jimenez, Bill Haas, Matteo Manassero

10:19 a.m.: Hideki Matsuyama, Brandt Snedeker, and Jamie Donaldson

10:30 a.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Jim Furyk, and Thorbjorn Olesen

10:41 a.m.: Adam Scott, Jason Dufner, and Matthew Fitzpatrick

10:52 a.m.: Jordan Spieth, Patrick Reed, and Rory McIlroy

11:03 a.m.: Kevin Streelman and DA Points

11:14 a.m.: Larry Mize, Branden Grace, and Michael McCoy

11:25 a.m.: Sandy Lyle, Matt Jones, and Ken Duke

11:36 a.m.: Jose Maria Olazabal, Lucas Glover, and Garrick Porteous

11:47 a.m.: Nick Watney, Stephen Gallacher, and Darren Clarke

12:09 p.m.: Vijay Singh, Thomas Bjorn, and Ryan Moore

12:20 p.m.: Matt Kuchar, Louis Oosthuizen, and Thongchai Jaidee

12:31 p.m.: Trevor Immelman, Graham DeLaet, and Oliver Goss

12:42 p.m.: Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, Derek Ernst, and Sang-Moon Bae

12:53 p.m.: Bernhard Langer, Francesco Molinari, and Chris Kirk

1:04 p.m.: Jason Day, Dustin Johnson, and Henrik Stenson

1:15 p.m.: Bubba Watson, Luke Donald, and Sergio Garcia

1:26 p.m.: Joost Luiten, Marc Leishman, and Hunter Mahan

1:37 p.m.: Keegan Bradley, Victor Dubuisson, and Peter Hanson

1:48 p.m.: Phil Mickelson, Ernie Els, and Justin Rose

1:59 p.m.: Harris English, Lee Westwood, and Russell Henley


7:45 a.m.: Kevin Streelman and D.A. Points

7:56 a.m.: Larry Mize, Branden Grace and Michael McCoy

8:07 a.m.: Sandy Lyle, Matt Jones and Ken Duke

8:18 a.m.: Jose Marie Olazabal, Lucas Glover and Garrick Porteous

8:29 a.m.: Nick Watney, Stephen Gallacher and Darren Clarke

8:40 a.m.: Vijay Singh, Thomas Bjorn and Ryan Moore

8:51 a.m.: Matt Kuchar, Louis Oosthuizen and Thongchai Jaidee

9:02 a.m.: Trevor Immelman, Graham DeLaet and Oliver Goss

9:13 a.m.: Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, Derek Ernst and Sang-Moon Bae

9:24 a.m.: Bernhard Langer, Francisco Molinari and Chris Kirk

9:35 a.m.: Jason Day, Dustin Johnson and Henrik Stenson

9:57 a.m.: Bubba Watson, Luke Donald and Sergio Garcia

10:08 a.m.: Joost Luiten, Marc Leishman and Hunter Mahan

10:19 a.m.: Keegan Bradley, Victor Dubuisson and Peter Hanson

10:30 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Ernie Els and Justin Rose

10:41 a.m.: Harry English, Lee Westwood and Russell Henley

10:52 a.m.: Stewart Cink and Tim Clark

11:03 a.m.: Ian Woosnam, John Huh and Kevin Stadler

11:14 a.m.: Ben Crenshaw, Y.E. Yang and Jonas Blixt

11:25 a.m.: Mark O’Meara, Steven Bowditch and Jordan Niebrugge

11:26 a.m.: John Senden, Boo Weekley, David Lynn

11:47 a.m.: Craig Stadler, Scott Stallings and Martin Kaymer

12:09 p.m.: Tom Watson, Billy Horschel and Brandon de Jonge

12:20 p.m.: Mike Weir, Matt Every and Roberto Castro

12:31 p.m.: Angel Cabrera, Gary Woodland, and Ian Poulter

12:41 p.m.: Fred Couples, Webb Simpson and Chang-Woo Lee

12:53 p.m.: Graeme McDowell, Rickie Fowler and Jimmy Walker

1:04 p.m.: Miguel Angel Jimenez, Billy Haas and Matteo Manassero

1:26 p.m.: Hideki Matsuyama, Brandt Snedeker and Jamie Donaldson

1:37 p.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Jim Furyk and Thordbjorg Olesen

1:48 p.m.: Adam Scott, Jason Dufner and Mark Fitzpatrick

1:59 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, Patrick Reed and Rory McIlroy