(CBS) — The Chicago Blackhawks will open the first round of the Stanley Cup playoffs in St. Louis against the Blues on Thursday at 8 p.m.

Chicago finished third in the Central Division, and St. Louis finished second after losing to Detroit on Sunday. The Colorado Avalanche finished first. The Blues will have home-ice advantage for the series.

The schedule is as follows:

Game 1: Chicago at St. Louis; Thursday, 7 p.m. (NBCSN)

Game 2: Chicago at St. Louis; Saturday, 2 p.m. (NBC)

Game 3: St. Louis at Chicago; Monday, April 21, 7:30 p.m. (CNBC)

Game 4: St. Louis at Chicago, Wednesday, April 23, 8:30 p.m. (NBCSN)

Game 5: Chicago at St. Louis; Friday, April 25, 7 p.m. (NBCSN)*

Game 6: St. Louis at Chicago; Sunday, April 27, 2 p.m. (NBC)*

Game 7: Chicago at St. Louis; Tuesday, April 29, time TBA (TBA)*

The Blackhawks had a 2-1-2 record against the Blues in the regular season. Both Jonathan Toews and Patrick Kane are expected to return to Chicago’s lineup for the start of the series.

* — If neccessary

Watch & Listen LIVE