View: Bears Training Camp Schedule

(CBS) The Bears will hold their first practice of training camp on Friday, July 25, they announced this evening. It will be held at Olivet Nazarene in Bourbonnais for the 13th straight year.

Here’s the initial schedule, which is subject to change.

Friday, July 25: 9 a.m. practice (no pads)

Saturday, July 26 9 a.m. practice (no pads)

Sunday, July 27: 9 a.m. practice

Monday, July 28: 9 a.m. practice

Tuesday, July 29: off day

Wednesday, July 30: 9 a.m. practice (Ladies Day)

Thursday, July 31: 9 a.m. practice

Friday, Aug. 1: 9 a.m. practice (Blue & Orange Day)

Saturday, Aug. 2: 6:45 p.m. practice at Soldier Field (Meijer Family Fest)

Sunday, Aug. 3: off day

Monday, Aug. 4: 3 p.m. practice (Armed Forces Day)

Tuesday Aug. 5: 9 a.m. practice

Wednesday, Aug 6: 9 a.m. practice (Youth Football Day)

Thursday, Aug. 7: N/A

Friday, Aug. 8: Bears vs. Eagles

Saturday, Aug. 9: off day

Sunday, Aug. 10: 3 p.m. practice (Run with Staley)

Monday, Aug. 11: 9 a.m. practice

Tuesday, Aug 12: 9 a.m. practice

Wednesday, Aug. 13: break camp

Thursday, Aug 14: Bears vs. Jaguars

Visit for more details on the fan promotional activities.

Daily Weather Reports Delivered To You!SIGN UP NOW: Get daily weather reports every morning from meteorologist Steve Baskerville!
CBS Sports Radio RoundupGet your latest sports talk from across the country.

Listen Live