Bears

Bears Single-Game Tickets Go On Sale Thursday

View Comments
Matt Forte. (Photo by Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images)

Matt Forte. (Photo by Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images)

(CBS) Chicago Bears single-game tickets for this fall will go on sale this Thursday at 11 a.m., the team announced Monday.

The tickets can be purchased through Ticketmaster either by phone at 800-745-3000 or online at www.ticketmaster.com. Tickets range from $81 to $405 for preseason games and $106 to $430 for regular-season games.

There’s a limit of four tickets per customer per game.

Below is the list of Bears’ home games.

Preseason home games

Week 1: Friday, Aug. 8, vs. Philadelphia Eagles — 7 p.m.

Week 2: Thursday, Aug. 14, vs. Jacksonville Jaguars — 7 p.m.

Regular-season home games

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 7, vs. Buffalo Bills — noon

Week 4: Sunday, Sept. 28, vs. Green Bay Packers — noon

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 19, vs. Miami Dolphins — noon

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 16, vs. Minnesota Vikings – noon

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 23, vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers — noon

Week 14: Thursday, Dec. 4, vs. Dallas Cowboys – 7:25 p.m.

Week 15: Monday, Dec. 15, vs. New Orleans Saints — 7:30 p.m.

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 21, vs. Detroit Lions — noon

View Comments