Blackhawks

Blackhawks To Play On National TV 20 Times Next Season

Patrick Kane celebrates with teammates. (Harry How/Getty Images)

Patrick Kane celebrates with teammates. (Harry How/Getty Images)

(CBS) The NHL released its national television schedule today for the 2014-’15 season, and the Blackhawks will make a league-high 20 appearances, including 11 exclusive appearances.

Here are Chicago’s national television appearances.

— Tuesday, Oct. 21 vs. Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m. (NBCSN)
— Wednesday, Dec. 3 vs. St. Louis, 7 p.m. (NBCSN)
— Thursday, Jan. 1 at Washington, noon (NBC)
— Sunday, Jan. 4 vs. Dallas, 7 p.m. (NBCSN)
— Sunday, Jan. 11 vs. Minnesota, 7 p.m. (NBCSN)
— Wednesday, Jan. 21 at Pittsburgh, 7 p.m. (NBCSN)
— Wednesday, Jan. 28 at Los Angeles, 9:30 p.m. (NBCSN)
— Tuesday, Feb. 3 at Minnesota, 7 p.m. (NBCSN)
— Sunday, Feb. 8 at St. Louis, 11:30 a.m. (NBC)
— Monday, Feb. 9 vs. Arizona, 7:30 p.m. (NBCSN)
— Sunday, Feb. 15 vs. Pittsburgh, 11:30 a.m. (NBC)
— Wednesday, Feb. 18 vs. Detroit 6:30 p.m. (NBCSN)
— Sunday, Feb. 22 vs. Boston, 11:30 a.m. or 2 p.m. (NBC)
— Sunday, March 8 vs. N.Y. Rangers, 11:30 a.m. or 6:30 p.m. (NBC or NBCSN)
— Wednesday, March 18 at N.Y. Rangers, 7 p.m. (NBCSN)
— Wednesday, March 25 at Philadelphia, 7 p.m. (NBCSN)
— Monday, March 30 vs. Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m. (NBCSN)
— Sunday, April 5 vs. St. Louis, 11:30 a.m. or 6:30 p.m. (NBC/NBCSN)
— Tuesday, April 7 vs. Minnesota, 7:30 p.m. (NBCSN)
— Thursday, April 9 at St. Louis, 7 p.m. (NBCSN)