Blizzard Relief

60 Counties Up For Federal Relief For Blizzard CostsThe U.S. government has declared 60 Illinois counties federal disaster areas after the blizzard last month.
Daily Weather Reports Delivered To You!SIGN UP NOW: Get daily weather reports every morning from meteorologist Steve Baskerville!
CBS Sports Radio RoundupGet your latest sports talk from across the country.

Listen Live