Brian Piccolo Award

Jordan Mills. (Photo by Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images)

Hoge: Jordan Mills Started Week 17 Against Packers With Broken Foot

Along with Josh McCown, Jordan Mills was named a Brian Piccolo Award winner Tuesday.

CBS Chicago–05/06/2014

Josh McCown. (Getty Images)

McCown, Mills Named Bears’ Piccolo Award Winners

The award is given to those who best exemplify the courage, loyalty and dedication of the late Brian Piccolo.

CBS Chicago–05/06/2014

Charles Tillman and Julius Peppers celebrate a take-away. (Photo by Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images)

Peppers, Tillman, McClellin Named Brian Piccolo Award Winners

Bears Pro Bowl defenders Julius Peppers and Charles Tillman were named the veteran recipients of the 2012 Brian Piccolo Award.

670 The Score–04/23/2013

Anthony Adams

Webb, Adams Win 2010 Picolo Awards

On Tuesday, the Chicago Bears announced that J’Marcus Webb and Anthony Adams are the 2010 recipients of the Brian Piccolo Award.

CBS Chicago–04/26/2011