White Sox Broadcasters Eligible For Ford Frick AwardWSCR's White Sox broadcast duo of Ed Farmer and Darrin Jackson, and their TV counterparts Ken "Hawk" Harrelson and Steve Stone are up for the National Baseball Hall of Fame's 2013 Ford Frick Award for broadcasting.
Farmio And DJ Live On The Score Check out the White Sox radio broadcast team of Ed Farmer and Darrin Jackson on The McNeil and Spiegel Show.
Five More Years Of White Sox BaseballThe Chicago White Sox and WSCR 670 The Score announced a new multiyear agreement, extending the relationship between the team and the CBS Radio-owned sports radio station.

Watch & Listen LIVE