Obama Declares 15 Tornado-Struck Counties Disaster AreasThe announcement came one day after Gov. Pat Quinn submitted his request for tornado relief for the affected counties, where more than 1,000 homes remain uninhabitable.
Governor Asks For 11 Counties To Be Named Federal Disaster AreasOn Thursday, the entire Illinois congressional delegation and Gov. Quinn asked President Obama for federal flood-relief funds.
60 Counties Up For Federal Relief For Blizzard CostsThe U.S. government has declared 60 Illinois counties federal disaster areas after the blizzard last month.

Watch & Listen LIVE