White Sox Broadcasters Eligible For Ford Frick AwardWSCR's White Sox broadcast duo of Ed Farmer and Darrin Jackson, and their TV counterparts Ken "Hawk" Harrelson and Steve Stone are up for the National Baseball Hall of Fame's 2013 Ford Frick Award for broadcasting.
McCarver Wins Ford C. Frick Award? You might not believe this.
He Gone? Nope, Hawk Signs ExtensionThe White Sox announced Wednesday they have agreed to a four-year contract extension with television broadcaster Ken "Hawk" ´╗┐Harrelson´╗┐. Hawk's new deal will keep him with the White Sox through the 2015 season. His previous deal was set to expire at the end of the 2011 season.

Watch & Listen LIVE