CHICAGO (CBS/WBBM) — Early voting begins this coming Monday for aldermanic run-off elections in 14 Chicago wards.

As WBBM Newsradio 780’s David Roe reports, in each of the wards where no aldermanic candidate got more than 50 percent of the vote, the two candidates who received the most votes will compete in a runoff.

READ MORE: Chicago Weather: A Few Sprinkles Overnight

LISTEN: Newsradio 780’s David Roe reports

For those who don’t make it for early voting, Election Day is April. 5.

READ MORE: Video From Police Shooting That Killed Adam Toledo To Be Released On Thursday, COPA Says

The wards with runoff elections are:

–6th Ward: Freddrenna Lyle (I) vs. Roderick Sawyer
–15th Ward: Toni Foulkes (I) vs. Raymond Lopez
–16th Ward: JoAnn Thompson (I) vs. Hal Baskin
–17th Ward: Latasha Thomas (I) vs. David Moore
–20th Ward: Willie Cochran (I) vs. Che “Rhymefest” Smith
–24th Ward: Sharon Denise Dixon (I) vs. Michael Chandler
–25th Ward: Danny Solis (I) vs. Cuahutemoc Morfin
–36th Ward: John Rice (I) vs. Nicholas Sposato
–38th Ward: Tim Cullerton (I) vs. Tom Caravette
–41st Ward: Maurita Gavin vs. Mary O’Connor
–43rd Ward: Michele Smith vs. Tim Egan
–45th Ward: John Garrido vs. John Arena
–46th Ward: James Cappleman vs. Molly Phelan
–50th Ward: Bernard Stone vs. Debra Silverstein

MORE NEWS: Five Things We Know About The Adam Toledo Police Shooting Case

You can check your registration and find polling places by clicking here.