CHICAGO (CBS) —Chicago voters have until 5 p.m. Thursday to cast their ballots. Only those who live in one of the 14 wards with runoff elections may vote.

Voters may use any city site, regardless of their residence, according to the Chicago Board of Elections. Voters who are not registered in the 14 wards with runoff elections may not vote.

Voters do not need an excuse for early voting, but must present a government-issued photo ID.

For those who don’t make it for early voting, Election Day is April 5.

The wards with runoff elections are:

–6th Ward: Freddrenna Lyle (I) vs. Roderick Sawyer
–15th Ward: Toni Foulkes (I) vs. Raymond Lopez
–16th Ward: JoAnn Thompson (I) vs. Hal Baskin
–17th Ward: Latasha Thomas (I) vs. David Moore
–20th Ward: Willie Cochran (I) vs. Che “Rhymefest” Smith
–24th Ward: Sharon Denise Dixon (I) vs. Michael Chandler
–25th Ward: Danny Solis (I) vs. Cuahutemoc Morfin
–36th Ward: John Rice (I) vs. Nicholas Sposato
–38th Ward: Tim Cullerton (I) vs. Tom Caravette
–41st Ward: Maurita Gavin vs. Mary O’Connor
–43rd Ward: Michele Smith vs. Tim Egan
–45th Ward: John Garrido vs. John Arena
–46th Ward: James Cappleman vs. Molly Phelan
–50th Ward: Bernard Stone vs. Debra Silverstein

Watch & Listen LIVE