(CBS) The Big Ten has released the completed bracket for the Big Ten Tournament, which begins Thursday, March 14 at the United Center.

Indiana grabbed the No. 1 overall spot after earning its first Big Ten title since 1993.

In addition to the Hoosiers, Ohio State, Michigan State and Wisconsin also earned first-round byes.

The Fighting Illini received a No. 8 seed and will face No. 9 Minnesota at 11:00 am CT on Thursday.

The winner of which will take on the Hoosiers on Friday.

The Big Ten tournament championship game will take place on Sunday at 2:30 pm CT.

Click here to download the full bracket.