(CBS) The Bulls clinched the Eastern Conference’s third seed with a win against the Hawks on Wednesday night at the United Center, setting up a first-round series against the Milwaukee Bucks.

Here’s the schedule for the opening series.

Game 1: Bucks at Bulls on Saturday at 6 p.m. (ESPN)
Game 2: Bucks at Bulls on Monday at 7 p.m. (TNT)
Game 3: Bulls at Bucks on Thursday, April 23, at 7 p.m. (NBA TV)
Game 4: Bulls at Bucks on Saturday, April 25, at 4:30 p.m. (TNT)
*Game 5: Bucks at Bulls on Monday, April 27, time TBA
*Game 6: Bulls at Bucks on Thursday, April 30, time TBA
*Game 7: Bucks at Bulls on Saturday, May 2, time TBA

* — if necessary