(CBS) The defending Stanley Cup champion Chicago Blackhawks will open the Stanley Cup Playoffs on Wednesday against the Blues in St. Louis. Puck drop is set for 8:30 p.m. CT.

After finishing second in the Central Division, the Blues will have home-ice advantage for the series against the Blackhawks, who took third in the division. During the regular season, the two Central Division foes played five times, with the Blackhawks winning twice in regulation and losing three in overtime or a shootout.

Here’s the full schedule. Start times for Games 5 through 7 haven’t been announced yet. The teams are set to play every other day starting Wednesday.

Game 1: Blackhawks at Blues, Wednesday, 8:30 p.m., NBCSN
Game 2: Blackhawks at Blues, Friday, 7 p.m., NBCSN
Game 3: Blues at Blackhawks, Sunday, 2 p.m., NBC
Game 4: Blues at Blackhawks, April 19, 8:30 p.m., NBCSN
*Game 5: Blackhawks at Blues, April 21
*Game 6: Blues at Blackhawks, April 23
*Game 7: Blackhawks at Blues, April 25

* — if necessary