It's Not Too Late To Guarantee A Spot In The 2018 Chicago MarathonTime is running out if you want to get a guaranteed slot in next year's Chicago Marathon.
Officers Recall Helping Injured Chicago Marathoner Cross Finish Line"I just told him, I said, 'if you really want to do this, we can make it happen. I'll help you.'"
Cops Help Man With Broken Hip Cross Chicago Marathon Finish LineTwo Chicago Police Officers helped Edward Hensley through the last two miles of the Chicago Marathon on Sunday.
Fans Cheer On Runners During Chicago MarathonThe city won praise from visitors, runners and spectators alike -- at a time when it could especially use positive attention.
The Chicago Marathon's Amped Up SecurityOrganizers say the planning and extra security helped the 40th Chicago Marathon go off without a hitch.
Rupp 1st American To Win Men's Chicago Marathon Since 2002Galen Rupp crossed the finished line at 2 hours, 9 minutes and 20 seconds.
City Of Chicago, Runners Prepare For Chicago MarathonCrews continued to prepare Friday for the Chicago Marathon with safety measures, as runners picked up their race packets.
As Chicago Prepares For 40th Marathon, Security Remains Top Of MindRace director Carey Pinkowski said he’s confident officials are prepared to respond to any potential problems.
Security Firm For Chicago Marathon Lost License In MinnesotaTwo of Monterrey Security's employees were accused of wrongdoing in Chicago, but local officials here say they back the firm. CBS 2's Charlie De Mar reports.
Chicago Marathoner, 67, Remembers 'Loose' Security Of Early YearsAuthorities say they're confident the security plan they have in place is the right one, CBS 2’s Sandra Torres reports.
Emanuel: Chicago 'Prepared For Any Eventuality' At MarathonIn light of the Las Vegas massacre, authorities in Chicago have been focusing on security for Sunday’s marathon.
Marathon, World Series Security In Place In Light Of VegasThe executive director of the Chicago Marathon says they've been working with local and federal law enforcement year-round.
15 People Arrested Sunday At Protest Near Chicago Marathon RouteMore than a dozen people were arrested Sunday afternoon at a protest near the route of the Chicago Marathon in the Loop.
Racers Reveal Why They Run The Chicago MarathonTo some, it's not just about running another race.
Who Were The Top Finishers Of The 2016 Chicago Marathon?The top five men's finishers and top four women all hailed from Kenya.