Bulls

Chicago Bulls First Round Schedule

Carlos Boozer

Carlos Boozer (Photo by Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images)

Chicago Bulls
Upcoming Games

Buy Bulls Tickets Full Schedule
Tuesday Dec 2
vs. Mavericks
Saturday Dec 6
vs. Warriors
Wednesday Dec 10
vs. Nets
Bulls Central
Shop for Bulls Gear
Buy Bulls Tickets

NBA Scoreboard
NBA Standings
Team STATS
Team Schedule
Team Roster
Team Injuries

Updated on April 14, 2011 at 1:26 p.m.

CHICAGO (WSCR) – With a win on Wednesday night and a San Antonio Spurs loss, the Chicago Bulls have locked up the best record in the NBA. The team now shifts its focus to the postseason, and the Indiana Pacers.

The Bulls were 3-1 against the Pacers over the regular season, and their one loss represents the only game that the Bulls dropped to a Central Division opponent.

Against Indiana this season, Derrick Rose has averaged 27.0 points, 6.5 assists and 5.8 rebounds per game.

The Bulls and Pacers will open their first round series on Saturday at 12:00 p.m. from the United Center.

Bulls’ First Round Schedule

Date/Time Location
Saturday, April 16, 12:00 p.m. Chicago
Monday, April 18, 8:30 p.m. Chicago
Thursday, April 21, 6:00 p.m. Indianapolis
Saturday, April 23, TBD Indianapolis
*Tuesday, April 26, TBD Chicago
*Thursday, April 28, TBD Indianapolis
*Saturday, April 30, TBD Chicago

*If Necessary