Bears

2013 Bears Schedule Released

View Comments

Chicago Bears
Upcoming Games

Buy Bears Tickets Full Schedule
Sunday Dec 21
vs. Lions
Bears Central
Shop for Bears Gear NFL Scoreboard
NFL Standings
Team STATS
Team Schedule
Team Roster
Team Injuries

(CBS) The Chicago Bears’ 2013 schedule was released Thursday evening. Here’s what it looks like:

Preseason
Fri., Aug. 9: at Carolina Panthers – 7pm
Thurs., Aug. 15: vs San Diego Chargers – 7pm
Fri., Aug. 23: at Oakland Raiders – 9pm
Thurs., Aug. 29: vs Cleveland Browns – 7pm

Regular Season
Week 1 – Sun., Sept. 8: vs Cincinnati Bengals – Noon
Week 2 – Sun., Sept. 15: vs Minnesota Vikings – Noon
Week 3 – Sun., Sept. 22: at Pittsburgh Steelers – 7:30pm
Week 4 – Sun., Sept. 29: at Detroit Lions – Noon
Week 5 – Sun., Oct. 6: vs New Orleans Saints – Noon
Week 6 – Thurs., Oct. 10: vs New York Giants – 7:25pm
Week 7 – Sun., Oct. 20: at Washington Redskins – Noon
Week 8 – BYE
Week 9 – Mon., Nov. 4: at Green Bay Packers – 7:40
Week 10 – Sun., Nov. 10: vs Detroit Lions – Noon
Week 11 – Sun., Nov. 17: vs Baltimore Ravens – Noon
Week 12 – Sun., Nov. 24: at St. Louis Rams – Noon
Week 13 – Sun., Dec. 1: at Minnesota Vikings – Noon
Week 14 – Mon., Dec. 9: vs Dallas Cowboys – 7:40pm
Week 15 – Sun., Dec. 15: at Cleveland Browns – Noon
Week 16 – Sun., Dec. 22: at Philadelphia Eagles – Noon
Week 17 – Sun., Dec. 29: vs Green Bay Packers – Noon

View Comments