(WSCR) On the eve of the Quote of the Year Show, here’s a little something to hold you over.

Join us tomorrow as The Boers and Bernstein Show hosts the 10th annual Quote of the Year Show.

READ MORE: COVID-19 In Illinois: Two More Mass Vaccination Sites To Open Thursday; 2,104 New Coronavirus Cases, 44 More Deaths

Check out the previous winners below.

READ MORE: Lightfoot, CPD Announce Changes To Search Warrant Policies; Police To Begin Tracking Wrong Raids Resulting From Faulty Information

LISTEN: Past winners of Quote of the Year

For the rest of this interview and other 670 The Score interviews click here.

MORE NEWS: Family Praying For Recovery Of 11-Year-Old Ny-Andra Dyer, Shot In The Face At West Pullman Gas Station; 'I Just Need A Miracle'

2002 – Dick Jauron
2003 – Tom Skutnik
2004 – Hawk Harrelson
2005 – Mary in La Porte
2006 – Johnny Red Kerr
2007 – Suzyn Waldman
2008 – George Ofman
2009 – Joe in Evanston
2010 – Mel Gibson