(CBS) The Chicago Cubs have set their opening day roster for 2015.

The roster includes pitchers Tsuyoshi Wada, Phil Coke, Kyle Hendricks, Jason Motte, Dallas Beeler, Jon Lester, Edwin Jackson, Travis Wood, Jacob Turner, Jason Hammel, Pedro Strop, Jake Arrieta, Justin Grimm, Neil Ramirez and Hector Rondon. Wada, Breeler and Turner are each starting the season on the 15-day disabled list.

The Cubs have three catchers on the roster: David Ross, Wilington Castillo and Miguel Montero. They have six infielders: Arismendy Alcantara, Tommy La Stella, Starlin Castro, Jonathan Herrera, Mike Olt and Anthony Rizzo.

In the outfield are Chris Couglan, Chris Denorfia, Dexter Fowler, Matt Szcur and Jorge Soler. Denorfia will start the season on the 15-day disabled list.