CHICAGO (AP) — Eight buildings designed by famed American architect Frank Lloyd Wright have been added to the UNESCO World Heritage list.

They include the Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum in New York City, the Hollyhock House in Los Angeles and the Unity Temple in Oak Park, Illinois. The Chicago suburb has the largest concentration of Wright-designed buildings.

READ MORE: Man Stabbed On CTA Blue Line Train Near Irving Park Stop

The UNESCO World Heritage Committee, meeting in Baku, Azerbaijan, on Sunday also added Italy’s hills of Conegliano and Valdobbiadene.

READ MORE: Jussie Smollett Trial: Jury Could Get Case As Trial Resumes Monday

The Wright buildings mark the 24th site on the list. Currently, there are 1,092 designated World Heritage sites in 167 countries.

The other buildings designed by Wright are the Frederick C. Robie House in Chicago; Taliesin and the Herbert and Katherine Jacobs House, both in Wisconsin; Fallingwater in Mill Run, Pennsylvania; and Taliesin West in Scottsdale, Arizona.

MORE NEWS: Delivery Driver Shot In Head In Back of The Yards; 18-Year-Old Struck In Thigh

Copyright 2019 The Associated Press. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.